Change Fingerprint option

qais

Пользователь
Регистрация
12.09.2017
Сообщения
72
Благодарностей
6
Баллы
8
hello
How can I change the fingerprint option canvas or WebGL, etc.?
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 241
Благодарностей
5 848
Баллы
113
Hello, yes you can emulate different browser fingerprints including Canvas/webgl and other fingerprints.
Profile_emulation.png
 

qais

Пользователь
Регистрация
12.09.2017
Сообщения
72
Благодарностей
6
Баллы
8
[QUOTE = "VladZen, post: 461367, member: 8322"]
Hello, yes you can emulate different browser fingerprints including Canvas / webgl and other fingerprints.
Посмотреть вложение 42471
[/ QUOTE]
Yes, thanks but I need to change that every time I run the bot.
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 241
Благодарностей
5 848
Баллы
113

qais

Пользователь
Регистрация
12.09.2017
Сообщения
72
Благодарностей
6
Баллы
8
Ok, I have a couple of questions that are I need to know because today is the first day I use the Pro version.
1- How many PC's can I run compile a version of my Zenno app?
2- From where Zenno get the fingerprint options?
3- Can I change the fingerprint to set it manually like type canvas manually?
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 241
Благодарностей
5 848
Баллы
113
Ok, I have a couple of questions that are I need to know because today is the first day I use the Pro version.
1- How many PC's can I run compile a version of my Zenno app?
2- From where Zenno get the fingerprint options?
3- Can I change the fingerprint to set it manually like type canvas manually?
1. ZennoPoster bot can be running on one computer at the same time, however you can create bots on 3 computers.
2. There is some special algorithm in zennoposter to generate fingerprints. It is based on real fingerprints base.
3. You may use C# to emulate canvas/webgl manually, method instance.CanvasRenderSeed
Код:
instance.CanvasRenderMode = ZennoLab.InterfacesLibrary.Enums.Browser.CanvasMode.Emulate;
instance.CanvasRenderSeed = Guid.NewGuid().ToString();
 

qais

Пользователь
Регистрация
12.09.2017
Сообщения
72
Благодарностей
6
Баллы
8
[QUOTE = "VladZen, post: 461385, member: 8322"]
1. ZennoPoster bot can be running on one computer at the same time, however you can create bots on 3 computers.
2. There is some special algorithm in zennoposter to generate fingerprints. It is based on real fingerprints base.
3. You may use C # to emulate canvas / webgl manually, method instance.CanvasRenderSeed
[CODE = C #] instance.CanvasRenderMode = ZennoLab.InterfacesLibrary.Enums.Browser.CanvasMode.Emulate;
instance.CanvasRenderSeed = Guid.NewGuid (). ToString (); [/ CODE]
[/ QUOTE]
Aha so it can be running on 3 computers at the same time?
Example:
If i make outlook account creation and want to run it on 5 VPSs i can't do that? coz its limited with 3 computers only?
Thanks
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 241
Благодарностей
5 848
Баллы
113
[QUOTE = "VladZen, post: 461385, member: 8322"]
1. ZennoPoster bot can be running on one computer at the same time, however you can create bots on 3 computers.
2. There is some special algorithm in zennoposter to generate fingerprints. It is based on real fingerprints base.
3. You may use C # to emulate canvas / webgl manually, method instance.CanvasRenderSeed
[CODE = C #] instance.CanvasRenderMode = ZennoLab.InterfacesLibrary.Enums.Browser.CanvasMode.Emulate;
instance.CanvasRenderSeed = Guid.NewGuid (). ToString (); [/ CODE]
[/ QUOTE]
Aha so it can be running on 3 computers at the same time?
Example:
If i make outlook account creation and want to run it on 5 VPSs i can't do that? coz its limited with 3 computers only?
Thanks
ZennoPoster application for executing bots can be running on one computer.
However, you can run ProjectMaker for creating bots on 3 computers.
 

qais

Пользователь
Регистрация
12.09.2017
Сообщения
72
Благодарностей
6
Баллы
8
ZennoPoster application for executing bots can be running on one computer.
However, you can run ProjectMaker for creating bots on 3 computers.
ZennoPoster application for executing bots can be running on one computer.
However, you can run ProjectMaker for creating bots on 3 computers.
And anyone sees the bot running there know its from zennoPoster App?
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 241
Благодарностей
5 848
Баллы
113

qais

Пользователь
Регистрация
12.09.2017
Сообщения
72
Благодарностей
6
Баллы
8
Sorry, didn't get what you ask...
If i wanna sell the bot to 10 customers that's possible?
Can i create self contained application (executable file) and it will look like c# windows form application (That's running without need to have ZennoPoster on the pc??
If yes if any customer use it he can detect its from zennoposter ?
 
Последнее редактирование:

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 241
Благодарностей
5 848
Баллы
113
If i wanna sell the bot to 10 customers that's possible?
Can i create self contained application (executable file) and it will look like c# windows form application (That's running without need to have ZennoPoster on the pc??
If yes if any customer use it he can detect its from zennoposter ?
Yes, you can sell your bot to 10 more customers.
Our program does not compile exe bots.
However, we provide ZennoBox to sell bots, please find the details here - https://zennolab.com/wiki/en:zennobox
For creating bot interface you can use BotUI feature - https://zennolab.com/wiki/en:bot_ui
 

qais

Пользователь
Регистрация
12.09.2017
Сообщения
72
Благодарностей
6
Баллы
8
Yes, you can sell your bot to 10 more customers.
Our program does not compile exe bots.
However, we provide ZennoBox to sell bots, please find the details here - https://zennolab.com/wiki/en:zennobox
For creating bot interface you can use BotUI feature - https://zennolab.com/wiki/en:bot_ui
But you said that doesn't work with more than 3 computers so how can i sell the bot to 10 customers and every customer run it 24 Hours on vps?

Also can i make bot independent from zennoposter (to running on pc without have zennoposter program)?
Thanks
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 241
Благодарностей
5 848
Баллы
113
But you said that doesn't work with more than 3 computers so how can i sell the bot to 10 customers and every customer run it 24 Hours on vps?

Also can i make bot independent from zennoposter (to running on pc without have zennoposter program)?
Thanks
Man, we were talking about zennoposter when you create bots for yourself only.
 
  • Спасибо
Реакции: qais

Кто просматривает тему: (Всего: 1, Пользователи: 0, Гости: 1)