Spintax Word AI Filling Fields with random text Help ?

WilliFrosch

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
Hello Guys,
Im pretty new to this Porgram and im still learning much every day to understand every tiny bit of this wonderfull program. Yesterday i saw a pretty nice Function called Spintax Word AI and if im right with this strong tool its possible to randomize allready written article so i get allways a new generated Text with similarity to my original text?.
So i tryed a bit around and wrote a new simple script where my program is navigating to google translater where he should put the generated text in to. problem is at the point where the program should randomize my text its breaking with the answer: Action not executed.
im missunderstanding something? i guessed i just need to put my text in to the Word AI configuration set up my configuration and if im running my Script its automatic creating a new Article with my original which i can pull in to the empty field ? also i saved my text in to a variable which should fill the empty text part but so far i cant reach that part xD

Someone got a good tutorial where i can learn how to you use this or can explain it to me ?
Cause atm im not sure where my mistake is.
If you wanna see the Script ( which is really simple) just tell it to me

rostonix

Известная личность
Благодарностей
5 707
Баллы
1) You need to have valid WordAi subscription http://wordai.com/
It is paid service
2) ZP module has small bug and whole thing doesnt work in current build. Will be fixed in next build within a week :-)

WilliFrosch

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы