Bugs in version 7.7.1.0

zenewbie

Client
Регистрация
25.12.2013
Сообщения
197
Благодарностей
12
Баллы
18
1. A lot of proxies don't work now with the geo/timezone emulation enabled in the "setproxy" cube which worked in the previous version. For example all my rotating proxy providers dont work with this any more I have to disable the geo/timezone emulation.

2. I still can't post emoticons or unicode characters resembling emoticons in Chromium. It works fine in CEF.
 

myndeswx

Client
Регистрация
15.05.2017
Сообщения
288
Благодарностей
24
Баллы
18
Bot interface still not working o_O

94865
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
21 187
Благодарностей
5 455
Баллы
113
1. A lot of proxies don't work now with the geo/timezone emulation enabled in the "setproxy" cube which worked in the previous version. For example all my rotating proxy providers dont work with this any more I have to disable the geo/timezone emulation.

2. I still can't post emoticons or unicode characters resembling emoticons in Chromium. It works fine in CEF.
1. Check geo-bases on your PC, perhaps, they are missing (details here).
2. Minor bug, but I hope this bug will be fixed in next version.
 

zenewbie

Client
Регистрация
25.12.2013
Сообщения
197
Благодарностей
12
Баллы
18
1. Check geo-bases on your PC, perhaps, they are missing (details here).
2. Minor bug, but I hope this bug will be fixed in next version.
I have checked and I have the geo-bases installed, they are fairly recent 7.7.2022. It only doesn't work for some proxies, like ipv6 or proxies where you get just one single entry-ip and the ip is delivered via a port, like: xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx:23100, 23200 etc...
 

MarckyD

Новичок
Регистрация
11.02.2020
Сообщения
16
Благодарностей
2
Баллы
3
I think I may have found a bug. When using the «Run instance» cube, chrome will crash after 2 tries?
 

MarckyD

Новичок
Регистрация
11.02.2020
Сообщения
16
Благодарностей
2
Баллы
3
Hi Vlad,

Yes, I was using the Chromium browser. Here are my settings:

95107
95108
 

morpheus93

Client
Регистрация
25.01.2012
Сообщения
899
Благодарностей
181
Баллы
43
1. A lot of proxies don't work now with the geo/timezone emulation enabled in the "setproxy" cube which worked in the previous version. For example all my rotating proxy providers dont work with this any more I have to disable the geo/timezone emulation.
Same issue here. In this way ZP/the new Chromium engine is not useable if most of our proxies are not working anymore.

Please provide a hotfix for this urgently!
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
21 187
Благодарностей
5 455
Баллы
113
Same issue here. In this way ZP/the new Chromium engine is not useable if most of our proxies are not working anymore.

Please provide a hotfix for this urgently!
Is there any error in execution log? Like this:
"Executinng action WebBrowserSettings Instance.SetProxy failed.
Reason: could not resolve real ip of proxy, which is essential for geolocation/timezone/webrtc emulation (at least one of those is currently enabled).
Usually this failure happens when proxy is not working. Try one of the following:
1. Try using a different proxy
2. Try once again, if you believe that current proxy is working correctly
3. Disable said emulations and try again "
 

zenewbie

Client
Регистрация
25.12.2013
Сообщения
197
Благодарностей
12
Баллы
18
It has to be a bug, since in last version 7.7.0.0 EVERY single one of my proxies worked perfectly, now only half of them do since installing the new version.

Yes there is an error in the log saying I should disable one or all of geo/timezone/RTC checkboxes.
1. as I said only certain types of proxies are effected, for example ipv6 ones or proxies that limit you to one domain. But they worked before in 7.7.0.0 so this is clearly a bug.
3. if I disable the emulations the proxy works, but then I have the wrong timezone and geo, which resulted in lots of my google accounts getting banned.
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
21 187
Благодарностей
5 455
Баллы
113
  • Спасибо
Реакции: morpheus93

morpheus93

Client
Регистрация
25.01.2012
Сообщения
899
Благодарностей
181
Баллы
43
Also I need to add that debugging in the PM of v 7.7.1.0 is extremely slow, especially loading web pages often lasts for minutes! till it is loaded (no matter if a proxy is used or without proxy).

From time to time the browser stops completely and only restarting PM helps.
 
  • Спасибо
Реакции: zenewbie

ratman

Client
Регистрация
24.09.2012
Сообщения
23
Благодарностей
2
Баллы
3
I downloaded the updated version. When I tried to set one project to run immediately, I couldn't get the setting to stick and it wouldn't run immediately. Then when I changed another project to run 23 times over an interval, all of the other projects in ZP had their schedule changed to 23 times. I reinstalled 7.1.1.0 and the schedules are back to normal.
 

myndeswx

Client
Регистрация
15.05.2017
Сообщения
288
Благодарностей
24
Баллы
18
Anyone else having this one?
Sometimes (looks like completely random, doesn't matter the proxy or the website) the proxy authentication does not go through, and if the template is running in the zennoPoster - the popup appears asking for credentials.
If we are working in the PM - there's only a 407 error
Opening another page, seems to fix the problem

 

myndeswx

Client
Регистрация
15.05.2017
Сообщения
288
Благодарностей
24
Баллы
18
Actions ignoring the timeouts, random actions can be stuck for 5+ minutes
96096

Same behaviour ir seen when running the project in ZP, the browser can be stuck for very long time even ignoring the "conditions to stop thread"
96097



Issue when right clicking, the element selected is actually lower than where the mouse was, if element is at the very right corner - you can't select it at all.
I fully understand that it's a beta version, but it's a real pain working with it as it is now :|

Just noticed now that there's a 7.7.2.0 version, maybe there's some list with the changes? Or maybe there's even newer version? @VladZen
Thank you
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
21 187
Благодарностей
5 455
Баллы
113

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
21 187
Благодарностей
5 455
Баллы
113
Anyone else having this one?
Sometimes (looks like completely random, doesn't matter the proxy or the website) the proxy authentication does not go through, and if the template is running in the zennoPoster - the popup appears asking for credentials.
If we are working in the PM - there's only a 407 error
Opening another page, seems to fix the problem

I would say this depends on proxy type> Is it ipv6, mobile proxy?
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
21 187
Благодарностей
5 455
Баллы
113
Actions ignoring the timeouts, random actions can be stuck for 5+ minutes
Посмотреть вложение 96096
Same behaviour ir seen when running the project in ZP, the browser can be stuck for very long time even ignoring the "conditions to stop thread"
Посмотреть вложение 96097


Issue when right clicking, the element selected is actually lower than where the mouse was, if element is at the very right corner - you can't select it at all.
I fully understand that it's a beta version, but it's a real pain working with it as it is now :|

Just noticed now that there's a 7.7.2.0 version, maybe there's some list with the changes? Or maybe there's even newer version? @VladZen
Thank you
Do you use canvas superemulation? Does it stuck with no canvas?
7.7.2.0 is a test build with updated Chromium engine to 104 version.
 

myndeswx

Client
Регистрация
15.05.2017
Сообщения
288
Благодарностей
24
Баллы
18

Кто просматривает тему: (Всего: 1, Пользователи: 0, Гости: 1)