How to Do this?

dikkill

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
Hi there guys!

I have a question about zennoposter.I have a data file on dropbox (plain text) with around 150k of keywords.It takes allot of time to get all the local monthly searchesfrom GKT doing this manually in excel, so i want zenno to do the work for me.All can be done in a browser but i don't know how zenno will pick the first 2500 keywords from the dropbox list and then the second 2500 keywords and than the third 2500 keywords and so on till it does all the 150k of keywords.The reason for 2500 keywords is that GKT can only show searches for 2500 keywords at max.Anyone have any similar guides or can show me how can this be done?

Thanks in advance
Dikkill

nevadahsot

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы

dikkill

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
Thanks!

But how do i insert the text from the list in to the GKT?Im still learning zenno :-)

lokiys

Благодарностей
1 182
Баллы

dikkill

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
I have watched the videos, but i am still a bit confused how can i input the file text to google keyword tool without actually copying it manually from a file.Any videos of what im looking for?I have searched on yt and didn't find anything usefull.

bigcajones

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
Use file processing action and Take text. Save it to a variable and then go to keyword tool and use the variable as input to the keyword box.

mark leenheer

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
I have watched the videos, but i am still a bit confused how can i input the file text to google keyword tool without actually copying it manually from a file.Any videos of what im looking for?I have searched on yt and didn't find anything usefull.
Actually there are a LOT of good tuts on Youtube.

bigcajones and dexlabs are 2 of the better guys on Youtube to learn from, many of the others are just trying to sell templates or zenno through their aff links.

dikkill

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы

dikkill

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы