ZennoLab

Automate everything

User Tools

Site Tools


Sidebar

Translations of this page:

en:z-social:twitter:add-remove-tasks

Adding/Deleting tasks


You can add personal or group task.

  • Personal tasks are run separately for each account, they can be modified while running.
  • Group tasks are run for several accounts, but only once. They can't be modified while running.

To add personal or group task select one or several accounts and press related menu button. After configuring, task will be added to every selected account.

To delete task select it in tasks list and press “Delete selected”.

To add or delete task related to selected accounts use context menu:

en/z-social/twitter/add-remove-tasks.txt · Last modified: 2015/07/14 15:51 (external edit)