When Will An Update Be Released? Very Poor Results Lately.

inbargains

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
I've been using ZPPC for a few months and just recently it has become very unreliable. I've been running the same reliable sources to harvest proxies and ZPPC used to consistently show about 3k-3.5k passed proxies. Recently that number has jumped to more than 7K but most are not good. Now I have to export this 7K and use Charon or SB to test them again because 2/3 of them on average are not good even though ZPPC says they are good and testing them every 15 mins.

What happened? Why am I getting such a huge amount of false positives? I've tried filtering ports, high speed only, min delay, etc. Nothing produces a somewhat reliable proxy list anymore. The only way I can get a reliable list is to export all proxies and test in another program.

I just did an export of all anon proxies and out of my 7000 total proxies reported good by ZPPC I exported 1841 anon proxies. I put those in SB and only 314 passed with up to a 30 second delay.

While I expect there to be false positives, I don't expect it to be 80%. This program worked perfectly for the March and April but now in May it's almost useless.

I tried removing your proxy judges and just using mine to see if it makes a difference but your program automatically puts yours back in and I can't force the program to use mine only. I'm not sure if it would make a difference but I would like to be able to just use my proxy judges only and not be forced to use your proxy judges. If I remove them from the XML file your program will put them right back in there when it starts.

Also I mentioned on the other thread the repetitive test is broken in ZPPC so I can't toggle that test on. Also it would be nice to have the features of the ZPPC that is in ZP MP. I would use that proxy tester but I don't see a way to export results as a routine so I'm forced to use this ZPPC but it's almost completely inaccurate of late.