Recognize and Send Funcaptcha to 2Captcha

bnmbnm

Новичок
Благодарностей
Баллы
Hi,

I'm still a noob at zennoposter, but I've created a hotmail non-pva registration template which works well, and I'm working on another template which:

1) Logs into hotmail.
2) Clicks around inbox and views new email.
3) Attempts to send an email with subject/body in spintax.

All are working well, except it's requiring to solve a Funcaptcha before it allows me to send an email for the first time.

I am able to successfully find the captcha in the element tree, but I don't know what to do after that, and there's not a lot of English documentation out there. I read somewhere that I need to get the audio version of the captcha. Is this true? If so, how do I send it to 2captcha?

If anyone has any ideas, please let me know.

bnmbnm

Новичок
Благодарностей
Баллы

bnmbnm

Новичок
Благодарностей
Баллы
Okay, after doing some more research. I found this in 2captcha's docs: https://2captcha.com/2captcha-api#solving_funcaptcha_new

So I need
  • - Public key
  • - Service URL (surl)
Both of which I found in an element in the element finder:

7345e743028e9e514.3602261702|r=us-west-2|meta=7|guitextcolor=%23ffffff|metaiconclr=%23757575|lang=en|pk=FB98C7DB-7AFF-DD4C-A55B-6CF11267BC91|at=40|atp=2|cdn_url=https://cdn.arkoselabs.com/fc|lurl=https://audio-us-west-2.arkoselabs.com|surl=https://client.arkoselabs.com

values.png

So now I need to figure out how to parse out the public key and surl via regex, and then post it to 2captcha API right?

Will continue updating progress here in case it helps anyone else having this issue.

bnmbnm

Новичок
Благодарностей
Баллы
So I was able to parse out the pkey and surl via regex, and set them both to variables. After that, I tried identical GET and POST requests to 2captcha via this URL:

https://2captcha.com/in.php?key=MY-API-KEY&method=funcaptcha&publickey={-Variable.FunCaptchaPK-}&surl={-Variable.FunCaptchaSURL-}