No Captcha Recognition ?!

dongle132

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
Hi,

I just started playing with the tool and it is really amazing :-)

One small problem (maybe somebody can correct me):

Is it correct that the project-maker does not recognize the type of captcha from Article Friendly sites (like http://articlepile.com/signup.php)

(just noticed it is a real text field and no image ... maybe it would be possible to scrape the text and copy&paste it into the cpatcha field ?!)

Would it be correct to create a regular expression with the builder that "extracts" the value out of the source into the captcha field ?! And if so where do I have to insert the created expression in the template editor ?

THANKS

step85

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы

dongle132

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
THANKS ALOT for the visual solution!! You've made my day :-)
I knew it would not be complicated ...

johnyz

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы

I just tested with it, your code for parsing text is good, but I tried to parse the code with the help of Regular expression builder, if faild and could not get any results.

I just input <font color="white" size="3"><b> before texts in the center check "shortest match" and after text input </b>. The expression out is :
(?<=\<font color\=\"white\" size\=\"3\"\>\<b\>).*?(?=\<\/b\>)

while yours in the template is (?<=\<FONT color\=white size\=3\>\<B\>).*?(?=\<\/B\>).

Seems the same, but why mine could not get the text result? Is it the bug or anything Im doing wrong?

step85

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
I just tested with it, your code for parsing text is good, but I tried to parse the code with the help of Regular expression builder, if faild and could not get any results.

I just input <font color="white" size="3"><b> before texts in the center check "shortest match" and after text input </b>. The expression out is :
(?<=\<font color\=\"white\" size\=\"3\"\>\<b\>).*?(?=\<\/b\>)