New to Zenno, Need Help with Regex

allsystems

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
Hi Guys,

Im new to Zenno and I am currently using the demo version. I have to say that this looks like a powerful piece of software and I will be investing in the Pro version soon. I am currently working on a very simple program. I just need Zenno to go to a website and enter a URL and save the URL that I entered along with the result.

I have figured out how to set variables and save the results into a CSV file. The result that I am trying to copy appears different on each page so for example if the results is positive it appears green text, if its negative it appears red and if its midrange it appears orange text. The reason I mention this is because the website is based on PHP and each color text has a different class so I can't use the 'To actions deisgner'. I have included the snippet below:

<div class="report-status-box status3">
<p class="text24 nomargins">
<b class="green-text the-tooltip top center width-300-center black">
4%
<span><a href="/about-our-products/">Read here</a> to learn more about our products </span>

</b>
and service
</p>
<p class="text14 nomargins" id="total_sources">that appears in
<b>2 Sources</b>
</p>
</div>

The area that I am targetting is highlighted in bold and the text I want is in green. I want to make a regex that searches after the text 'top center width-300-center black">' as this appears on all pages regardless of colour of result and ends before the '<span>'. I think this will get me the result of 4%. Can you guys help me to do this please, whats the Regex to use and how do I input this into Zenno as a variable? Whats the logic behind the Regex you use?

Really appreciate the help and I hope to contribute back as I begin to learn more.

allsystems

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
Just an update to this question, do I need to learn C# Regex to be able to understand how to use Regex in Zenno?

Hungry Bulldozer

Благодарностей
Баллы