Multiple v2 Captcha on page

Discussion in 'Questions' started by Snowflake, Jan 14, 2019.

  1. Snowflake

    Snowflake Новичок

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    I would like to create template for some website but they have 2 captchas on page(login and register forms)

    Is there any way to choose which one i want to solve?
     
  2. VladZen

    VladZen Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    13,733
    Likes Received:
    3,337
    You should check in your template what captcha is loaded on page and switch to required part in template.
    Use logic actions for that - https://zennolab.com/wiki/en:logic
     
    Snowflake likes this.
  3. Snowflake

    Snowflake Новичок

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    On page i got 2 div blocks with different id(captcha-login, captcha-register). Is there any way to focus captcha solving on selected div(for example captcha-login)? This is recaptcha v2 captcha.
     
  4. VladZen

    VladZen Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    13,733
    Likes Received:
    3,337
    Snowflake likes this.
  5. Snowflake

    Snowflake Новичок

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks, this method is working well! :az:
     

Пользователи просматривающие тему (Пользователей: 0, Гостей: 0)