Macro for IF {anything} exists ?

gcomm

Client
Регистрация
01.03.2011
Сообщения
332
Благодарностей
93
Баллы
28
I have an element which is returning no data - upon this case I would like to exit the branch with a logic statement (or otherwise);

How is this done guys, my eyes are burning ... ?



{-FieldData.FieldData-|-●2●9●6●0●3●5●-|-≡1≡0≡2≡0≡1≡1≡0≡0≡0≡1≡-}==true

({-FieldData.FieldData-|-●2●9●6●0●3●5●-|-≡1≡0≡2≡0≡1≡1≡0≡0≡0≡1≡-})==false

{-FieldData.FieldData-|-●2●9●6●0●3●5●-|-≡1≡0≡2≡0≡1≡1≡0≡0≡0≡1≡-}==()

{-FieldData.FieldData-|-●2●9●6●0●3●5●-|-≡1≡0≡2≡0≡1≡1≡0≡0≡0≡1≡-}!=()
 

madsem

Client
Регистрация
27.10.2011
Сообщения
66
Благодарностей
11
Баллы
0
You can use basic javascript syntax for that:
step branch->set->logic operation

and then: '{-FieldData.FieldData-|-●2●9●6●0●3●5●-|-≡1≡0≡2≡0≡1≡1≡0≡0≡0≡1≡-} ' != ''
 

Mankush

Client
Регистрация
31.10.2011
Сообщения
189
Благодарностей
17
Баллы
28
This will check if it is NOT equal

'{-FieldData.FieldData-|-●2●9●6●0●3●5●-|-≡1≡0≡2≡0≡1≡1≡0≡0≡0≡1≡-} ' != 'here you put the value'


This will check if it is EQUAL

'{-FieldData.FieldData-|-●2●9●6●0●3●5●-|-≡1≡0≡2≡0≡1≡1≡0≡0≡0≡1≡-} ' == 'here you put the value'


You can create "else if" by utilizing the branch system.
I have attchd an example file for a logic "if" and "else if" in Zennoposter.

Basically it randomizes the number 1-3, then by the result it will show you a JsAlert "this is number x".

Hope it can help you to create your own logic statements.
 

Вложения

gcomm

Client
Регистрация
01.03.2011
Сообщения
332
Благодарностей
93
Баллы
28
right..... however the data is returning... null... (nothing there) nothing to compare to.
 

bigcajones

Client
Регистрация
09.02.2011
Сообщения
1 216
Благодарностей
681
Баллы
113
Gcomm, if you put in:

'{-FieldData.FieldData-|-●2●9●6●0●3●5●-|-≡1≡0≡2≡0≡1≡1≡0≡0≡0≡1≡-}'=='' will return true if your result is null. Or you could take off to the great white north and use an unsuccessful branch exit off of:
'{-FieldData.FieldData-|-●2●9●6●0●3●5●-|-≡1≡0≡2≡0≡1≡1≡0≡0≡0≡1≡-}'!=''
 

howke

Новичок
Регистрация
02.12.2011
Сообщения
2
Благодарностей
0
Баллы
0
OK , bigcajones is right.
Need to reverse thinking....
btw , i want to ask the zp hava any other operation except the 'if' ?
 

Кто просматривает тему: (Всего: 1, Пользователи: 0, Гости: 1)