1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice

Help creating .Bat file to run ZennoBox Project

Discussion in 'Questions' started by Maddis, Oct 22, 2018.

  1. Maddis

    Maddis Новичок

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi there, could someone be kind enough to help? I am new here. I have bought a template and I am running the project in ZennoBox that was deployed to me.

    I want to be able to start the project Task without having to set the execution count to 1 everytime i start ZennoBox. I have tried to create a .bat in the task settings but it doesn't work. I use the below command

    "C:\Program Files (x86)\ZennoLab\EN\ZennoBox\5.22.0.0\Progs\TaskRunner.exe" -o SetExecutions 1 -names "TaskName"

    The only thing that I can seem to change via the command line is the 'SetThreads' value:

    "C:\Program Files (x86)\ZennoLab\EN\ZennoBox\5.22.0.0\Progs\TaskRunner.exe" -o SetThreads 2 -names "TaskName"

    Could someone please help :-)

    Matt
     
  2. valteau

    valteau Пользователь

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2018
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    1
    @VladZen , can you give an answer to @Maddis i am interessed...

    and I would like to restart automatically on 5 or the number of threads I want as soon as the template is finished, how do I do that? Thank you.
     
  3. VladZen

    VladZen Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    13,130
    Likes Received:
    3,192
    The only settings that can be adjusted from command line are available in bat file creation menu.
    You may set number of attempts to execute template in them.
    Set_attempts.png
     
  4. valteau

    valteau Пользователь

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2018
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    1
    I would like that when my clients open Zennobox, it only has to do PLAY without this Number 1 in execute count. I created a Bat file but how to integrate it into my template on Project Maker so that my clients have threads 1 active as soon as they press Play on zennobox? Thank you @VladZen
     
  5. VladZen

    VladZen Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    13,130
    Likes Received:
    3,192
    I would better advise you using BotUI (bot interface) - https://zennolab.com/wiki/en:bot_ui
    It has start/stop button to run template easily.
    Start_Stop.png
     

Пользователи просматривающие тему (Пользователей: 0, Гостей: 0)