Error While Making Signup Project on seekingalpha.com

anssoft

Новичок
Регистрация
09.09.2021
Сообщения
10
Благодарностей
0
Баллы
1
Hello,

I have made a simple project to signup on seekingalpha.com website
82550

But at the last step which is clicking on creating account i got this error in Zennoposter

Please note i have tried to sign up on the normal browser and success.


82549


How to solve this?

Best regards
 

anssoft

Новичок
Регистрация
09.09.2021
Сообщения
10
Благодарностей
0
Баллы
1
This is press & hold captcha, just figured it out.

How to handle this situation?
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 190
Благодарностей
5 831
Баллы
113
Try this C# code:
C#:
var elButton = instance.ActiveTab.FindElementById("px-captcha");
int topInBrowser = int.Parse(elButton.GetAttribute("topInBrowser"));
instance.ActiveTab.FullEmulationMouseWheel(0, topInBrowser);
instance.ActiveTab.FullEmulationMouseMoveToHtmlElement(elButton);
instance.ActiveTab.FullEmulationMouseClick("left", "down");
Thread.Sleep(5 * 2000);
 
  • Спасибо
Реакции: alexbarov и anssoft

anssoft

Новичок
Регистрация
09.09.2021
Сообщения
10
Благодарностей
0
Баллы
1
Thank you VladZen

This code did the job

Cheers
 

anssoft

Новичок
Регистрация
09.09.2021
Сообщения
10
Благодарностей
0
Баллы
1
Hello again,

I have tried another time, and it shows the right icon, but it keeps showing 3 dots as it's appears in the screenshot.

Should we modify anything in the code?

Thanks in advance
 

Вложения

anssoft

Новичок
Регистрация
09.09.2021
Сообщения
10
Благодарностей
0
Баллы
1
Any suggestions for that?
 

lokiys

Moderator
Регистрация
01.02.2012
Сообщения
4 769
Благодарностей
1 179
Баллы
113
When you click manually does it work ?
I just tried this site and I did not get anything like that, maybe Your proxies or IP are overused. ?
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 190
Благодарностей
5 831
Баллы
113
Try to use proxies and change IP and also change browser profile settings.
You should not open the site with same parameters every time.
 

Кто просматривает тему: (Всего: 1, Пользователи: 0, Гости: 1)