Email problem solved no captcha needed!!

avilanch2000

Новичок
Благодарностей
Баллы
Ok so I havent tested it out yet but I found a site called spambox.us. It creates a throw away email that will exist for 1 hr up to a year. It forwards any emails sent to it to your selected email. So im guessing create a throw away email only for account creation and then have all your signups submitted to your temporary spambox email. Generates an email that is displayed on the page in test im guessing that email parsing is the way to capture the email and use it for registration of new accounts. Im new to this program but Im guessing this will make things much simpler. Found this little trick after spending hrs trying to find a email service that would work. cant get proxies to work and cant get anything that will accept capmonster solutions. Any ways hope this helps others out.

Peace
Matt

avilanch2000

Новичок
Благодарностей
Баллы
Ok so maybe not. Kicking myself for posting this before I completely figured it out. Cant figure out how to copy the generated email from the webpage for use.

Sorry guys.

gcomm

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
Take the execution result of the login and password branches....

> paste them into the email processor login and password fields... that will go to the accounts of the mails which you generated.

Otherwise if it is a webservice type of inbox the results will be different. I will take a look later.

avilanch2000

Новичок
Благодарностей
Баллы
Yeah I got that I can get all the way to where it generates the email and displays it on the page. How do I isolate the email on the page and copy it?

Plan to use the email it generates to create accounts and the verification emails forwarded to my primary email for parsing and auto confirmation.
Thanks
Matt

avilanch2000

Новичок
Благодарностей
Баллы