Captcha Window Not Showing in PM

loveforfire33

Client
Регистрация
17.07.2012
Сообщения
78
Благодарностей
5
Баллы
0
Hi guys,

im trying to set a captcha solve in PM and cannot get the captcha pop up box to show. I have tried selecting the image from the sidebar too.

the site is en.netlog.com (second page of registration)

Is this something wrong with my PM or is it a bug?

Thanks
 

rostonix

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
23.12.2011
Сообщения
29 084
Благодарностей
5 610
Баллы
113
Cant see any popup.
It's on 3rd page.



What version do you use?
 

loveforfire33

Client
Регистрация
17.07.2012
Сообщения
78
Благодарностей
5
Баллы
0
sorry, i meant third page. version 4.0.7.0

The missing box is the box that pops up in PM after you select "this is captcha" to enter the captcha.
 

rostonix

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
23.12.2011
Сообщения
29 084
Благодарностей
5 610
Баллы
113
Make sure this step appears



And type it manually on page :-)
 

loveforfire33

Client
Регистрация
17.07.2012
Сообщения
78
Благодарностей
5
Баллы
0
thanks but i have tried that :-)

when i try to run it back in debugger the window does not pop up for captcha entry and i get the error "Parameter is not valid."
 

purush84

Client
Регистрация
07.11.2011
Сообщения
259
Благодарностей
38
Баллы
0
Hi guys,

im trying to set a captcha solve in PM and cannot get the captcha pop up box to show. I have tried selecting the image from the sidebar too.

the site is en.netlog.com (second page of registration)

Is this something wrong with my PM or is it a bug?

Thanks
Hi, en.netlog.com captcha also working on my side download again ZennoPoster MP 4.0.7.0 in your user area that is updated version but the version number is not changed by zenno team..:az:
 
  • Спасибо
Реакции: kristars

Кто просматривает тему: (Всего: 1, Пользователи: 0, Гости: 1)