ninny83

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы

schooly

Новичок
Благодарностей
Баллы
I would like to know the same thing. However, I think it would be possible. BUT I wouldn't suggest trying to put all of the code in one template as it would get massive. I think it would be better to break the project up into many Web 2.0 templates and then run multiple templates. Interlinking could be done while posting at a later time. To be honest, the thing I worry about with LinkWheel Bandit is the footprint. If everyone is making 1000`s of accounts for each linkwheel, trouble might be in the mix. ZP is nice because you can create your own footprints and no one will ever know. However, let me stop because I am a total newbie to ZP. I hope one of the admins will chime in with his/her opinion.

x1349

Новичок
Благодарностей
Баллы
Yes zenno can create linkwheels.

kendy

Новичок
Благодарностей
Баллы
Of course it's possible, but you will need so much time to do it.

I think you will need minimum 200 hours of work to make a good project. If you have the time, do it and sell it like zennomer and you will win so fucking money ;-)

Cheers

maxipr

Новичок
Благодарностей
Баллы
sure it's possible. zp can create all type of link scheme

archel

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
The basis is easy to do, but it's the extra features that would take a lot of time.
Because the most important feature of linkwheel bandit is the fact that it checks for dead links and replaces them with new posts...

• Спасибо
Реакции: ninny83

Stereomike

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
Make a task Tier1 consisting of: Make WP blog, make blogger, blog make tumblr blog (all getting anchor, link and article from the same folder/file, but make sure you don't produce duplicate content). Thats your Tier 1 surrounding your mainsite. Of course you have to do these 3 templates for that task.