Bugs in version 7.2.0.0

mta

Пользователь
Регистрация
12.01.2020
Сообщения
64
Благодарностей
3
Баллы
8
hello!
On table, i got an error while reading a cell with variable as row (or column).

64857
 

lokiys

Moderator
Регистрация
01.02.2012
Сообщения
4 137
Благодарностей
976
Баллы
113
Logged onto the server and there is this:
64912

Lately, zenno can not be trusted anymore, what is going on guys?
Seems I know the answer, it was just my bad I have installed the newest version too soon. :(
 

lokiys

Moderator
Регистрация
01.02.2012
Сообщения
4 137
Благодарностей
976
Баллы
113
I have tested the newest version I found that I do not want to use it, for now, so I have downgraded to a version what worked fine for me, but now I face a problem where I can not open my template in this downgraded version, even I have not used any newly added features, but I just have saved in it in the new version, and since there are not possible to set the lowest version than 7.2 it seems I'm stuck with buggy version?
64916
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
18 137
Благодарностей
4 459
Баллы
113
I have tested the newest version I found that I do not want to use it, for now, so I have downgraded to a version what worked fine for me, but now I face a problem where I can not open my template in this downgraded version, even I have not used any newly added features, but I just have saved in it in the new version, and since there are not possible to set the lowest version than 7.2 it seems I'm stuck with buggy version?
Посмотреть вложение 64916
You can save template as xmlz in version 7.2., then open in version 5 and delete protection block there. Then import xmlz template back to required zennoposter 7 version.
 

Вложения

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
18 137
Благодарностей
4 459
Баллы
113

lokiys

Moderator
Регистрация
01.02.2012
Сообщения
4 137
Благодарностей
976
Баллы
113

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
18 137
Благодарностей
4 459
Баллы
113
Have to have 3 version installed for this simple thing, but thanks anyway.
The problem caused by updated C# version. If you use C# code in your template, 7.2.0.0 is minimal version for template encryption when saving it.
I think we will deal with it in next build.

Looks like the problem with CheckingProcessor process and the soft we don't like on our forum.
Is this option enabled in program settings?
Use Net process.png
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
18 137
Благодарностей
4 459
Баллы
113

mta

Пользователь
Регистрация
12.01.2020
Сообщения
64
Благодарностей
3
Баллы
8
Are you sure there was proper value in the variable? int type, existing row
Yes i think so. I use table processing>Get the number of line and put value into variable (v1). After that, i read a cell in a table by using table processing>Read Cell and i used variable v1 as row or column, then i got the error "Running the Table Failed to process the table". I stuck on it please help.
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
18 137
Благодарностей
4 459
Баллы
113
Yes i think so. I use table processing>Get the number of line and put value into variable (v1). After that, i read a cell in a table by using table processing>Read Cell and i used variable v1 as row or column, then i got the error "Running the Table Failed to process the table". I stuck on it please help.
Could not reproduce it. I still advising you to check variable value and make sure it's proper at the moment of execution.
 

Вложения

  • 11,2 КБ Просмотры: 18

mta

Пользователь
Регистрация
12.01.2020
Сообщения
64
Благодарностей
3
Баллы
8
I re check, same error. See attach, the last step in my template never work , It consists on reading a cell on table with variable as row or column. error:
Running the Table Sequence contains no matching element
 

Вложения

  • 22,4 КБ Просмотры: 17

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
18 137
Благодарностей
4 459
Баллы
113
I re check, same error. See attach, the last step in my template never work , It consists on reading a cell on table with variable as row or column. error:
Running the Table Sequence contains no matching element
Also, lists and tables are empty in your example. There are no parsing results, no data and nothing to read from cell in a table.
 

mta

Пользователь
Регистрация
12.01.2020
Сообщения
64
Благодарностей
3
Баллы
8
Also, lists and tables are empty in your example. There are no parsing results, no data and nothing to read from cell in a table.
yes, i made an error, there is no parsing result. Look on this more simple template, i get the same error Running the Table Failed to process the table" , can you try it please. It will help me , i stopped all my work due to this error.
 

Вложения

lokiys

Moderator
Регистрация
01.02.2012
Сообщения
4 137
Благодарностей
976
Баллы
113
The problem caused by updated C# version. If you use C# code in your template, 7.2.0.0 is minimal version for template encryption when saving it.
I think we will deal with it in next build.


Looks like the problem with CheckingProcessor process and the soft we don't like on our forum.
Is this option enabled in program settings?
Посмотреть вложение 64958
No, I do not have this enabled. I do nothing with a proxy checker.
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
18 137
Благодарностей
4 459
Баллы
113
yes, i made an error, there is no parsing result. Look on this more simple template, i get the same error Running the Table Failed to process the table" , can you try it please. It will help me , i stopped all my work due to this error.
Lines numeration starts from zero in a table. So, the last row index = number of lines -1
Numeration.png
Please check attached template.
 

Вложения

lokiys

Moderator
Регистрация
01.02.2012
Сообщения
4 137
Благодарностей
976
Баллы
113

mta

Пользователь
Регистрация
12.01.2020
Сообщения
64
Благодарностей
3
Баллы
8
Lines numeration starts from zero in table. So, the last row index = number of lines -1
Thanks , it works fine :-)
 
  • Спасибо
Реакции: VladZen

mta

Пользователь
Регистрация
12.01.2020
Сообщения
64
Благодарностей
3
Баллы
8
Hello ,
Since The 7.2.0 update , in some of my template , i have no display of current url. Those templates was working fine previously.
. This appears on ZP and ZM too. Thanks
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
18 137
Благодарностей
4 459
Баллы
113

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
18 137
Благодарностей
4 459
Баллы
113

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
18 137
Благодарностей
4 459
Баллы
113

lokiys

Moderator
Регистрация
01.02.2012
Сообщения
4 137
Благодарностей
976
Баллы
113
There are still those errors:
65737
not related anymore.

there are some bugs with Javascript action as well. When You use variables in this action it tells something about - that You can not use variables in C# action lol
 

morpheus93

Client
Регистрация
25.01.2012
Сообщения
611
Благодарностей
81
Баллы
28
Just installed v 7.2.1.0 for testing and now facing an issue where the browser in PM crashes everytime when I load an old profile and set the profile size via C# cube (instance.SetWindowSize(project.Profile.ScreenSizeWidth, project.Profile.ScreenSizeHeight);-)

I will sent you error report via support ticket.

Please have a look. Thanks.
 

Кто просматривает тему: (Всего: 1, Пользователи: 0, Гости: 1)