An error accurred while checking the hardware

Discussion in 'Bugs' started by Tobbe, Dec 14, 2013.

  1. Tobbe

    Tobbe Client

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2013
    Messages:
    429
    Likes Received:
    148
    From one day to another I got this message and can't start ProxyChecker.

    [​IMG]

    I'm running it on a VPS that has nothing else installed beside Zenno.

    I would like not to re-install it since I'll lose all my settings and sources.

    Ideas?
     
  2. Tobbe

    Tobbe Client

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2013
    Messages:
    429
    Likes Received:
    148
    Anyone?
     
  3. rostonix

    rostonix Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2011
    Messages:
    29,048
    Likes Received:
    5,585
    Most likely hardware was changed on server and that's why you got this error. You can try to send license via email from user area in hardware tab and copy files to software folder.
     
  4. Tobbe

    Tobbe Client

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2013
    Messages:
    429
    Likes Received:
    148
    It didn't help, still the same error.

    Today I got the same error for ZP on my main pc, wich I haven't changed any hardware on for sure!
    Can't run neither Poster or Project Maker..
    [​IMG]

    This is critical as I need my templates to be running..
     
  5. rostonix

    rostonix Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2011
    Messages:
    29,048
    Likes Received:
    5,585
    Please reinstall software in this case.
     

Пользователи просматривающие тему (Пользователей: 0, Гостей: 0)