How to use anti-captcha (antigate.com) for Google recaptcha?

ek3ekytop

Client
Регистрация
09.03.2012
Сообщения
108
Благодарностей
17
Баллы
18
I try to use anti-captcha (antigate.com) service for Google recaptchas in zenno without success.



I tried without setting module settings, also with id_constructor=21 and with id_constructor=23
Every time image is uploaded money are taken but recaptchas are not solved. I tried also rucaptcha.com and the situation is the same. Please help!

Thanks in andvance!
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 218
Благодарностей
5 843
Баллы
113

ek3ekytop

Client
Регистрация
09.03.2012
Сообщения
108
Благодарностей
17
Баллы
18
Yes Recaptcha v2
 

Morgan

Пользователь
Регистрация
30.11.2015
Сообщения
118
Благодарностей
12
Баллы
18
Hi.

Did you check their documentation? https://anticaptcha.atlassian.net/wiki/display/API/createTask+:+captcha+task+creating

You just have to post a few parameters using JSON

As google key dont change you dont need a regex for the key just hard code it, unless you want the script to run on multiple sites.

Sample send captcha:
Код:
{
    "clientKey":"dce6bcbb1a728ea8d871de6d169a2057",
    "task":
        {
            "type":"NoCaptchaTaskProxyless",
            "websiteURL":"http:\/\/mywebsite.com\/recaptcha\/test.php",
            "websiteKey":"6Lc_aCMTAAAAABx7u2N0D1XnVbI_v6ZdbM6rYf16"
        },
    "softId":0,
    "languagePool":"en"
}
sample get unique token:

Код:
{
    "errorId":0,
    "status":"ready",
    "solution":
        {
            "text":"deditur",
            "url":"http:\/\/61.39.233.233\/1\/147220556452507.jpg"
        },
    "cost":"0.000700",
    "ip":"46.98.54.221",
    "createTime":1472205564,
    "endTime":1472205570,
    "solveCount":"0"
}
I have not used their service, but I use similar service from 2captcha where I post everithing in an url string but it is very similar, I reckon the difference is that you need javascript action to send the request.
 
  • Спасибо
Реакции: ek3ekytop

ek3ekytop

Client
Регистрация
09.03.2012
Сообщения
108
Благодарностей
17
Баллы
18
Thank you very much for your responce. I'm newbie in Zennoposter and i can't understand how to do this correctly. I have 2captcha account also. Can you create sample template for me - how to use 2captcha for solving this type of captchas?

Thank you again.
 

Morgan

Пользователь
Регистрация
30.11.2015
Сообщения
118
Благодарностей
12
Баллы
18
Of course I can help you with that, it is just a very few steps to acheive close to 100% succsess rate.

Do the following:
1. Make a new regex to get google key from targeted site.
OR
Hard code google key if you wanna use just for one specific site

2. Put in both 2captcha key and targeted site URL inside first GET box (full url https://www.site.com)

3. Put 2captcha key inside the second get box

4. from the last send box, click the submit box from action centre.

Easy, get them solved :-)

 

Вложения

  • Спасибо
Реакции: SEOGet и ek3ekytop

Morgan

Пользователь
Регистрация
30.11.2015
Сообщения
118
Благодарностей
12
Баллы
18
Here is an example, just fill in your 2captcha api key at the top green variable box and you can run it, it will solve a demo.

Happy xmas
 

Вложения

ek3ekytop

Client
Регистрация
09.03.2012
Сообщения
108
Благодарностей
17
Баллы
18
Hey Morgan thank you very much for your help and templates man!
I wish you merry christmas and happy new year !
 

Morgan

Пользователь
Регистрация
30.11.2015
Сообщения
118
Благодарностей
12
Баллы
18
I'm glad I could be of any help
 

shabbysquire

Client
Регистрация
25.11.2012
Сообщения
544
Благодарностей
26
Баллы
28
Thanks Morgan for the template! I didn't realize that 2captcha also solved reCaptcha V.2.

So I tried your template for the signup page:

https://www.quora.com/

But the 1st Dom wasn't able to capture any info. What do I need to capture?
 
Последнее редактирование:

ek3ekytop

Client
Регистрация
09.03.2012
Сообщения
108
Благодарностей
17
Баллы
18
Thanks Morgan for the template! I didn't realize that 2captcha also solved reCaptcha V.2.

So I tried your template for the signup page:

https://www.quora.com/

But the 1st Dom wasn't able to capture any info. What do I need to capture?
First Dom in Morgan's template capture Google site key, but you can skip this step, find site key using page source and hardcode this key directly in the url of the first GET request without using any variables.
 

Morgan

Пользователь
Регистрация
30.11.2015
Сообщения
118
Благодарностей
12
Баллы
18
That is correct.

This is stated in my post above where I also show what google key looks like :-)
 

hafiz

Новичок
Регистрация
22.09.2018
Сообщения
2
Благодарностей
0
Баллы
1

Кто просматривает тему: (Всего: 1, Пользователи: 0, Гости: 1)