Wait for elements to load

myndeswx

Client
Регистрация
15.05.2017
Сообщения
399
Благодарностей
88
Баллы
28
Working on a website - https://gb.auctions.godaddy.com/

Problem with button from the screenshot -





The problem - When clicked this button page 'loads' , but
instance.activetab.waitdownloading(); Does not help with this kind of 'loading'

So the question, is there a way to wait for elements to load? Thank you
 

lokiys

Moderator
Регистрация
01.02.2012
Сообщения
4 769
Благодарностей
1 179
Баллы
113
Hi.

You can try options from more tab in click action:


If that's does not help then there is C# code to wait for ajax element to load.
 
  • Спасибо
Реакции: myndeswx

myndeswx

Client
Регистрация
15.05.2017
Сообщения
399
Благодарностей
88
Баллы
28
Thank you @lokiys , but that does not help, now i am just using static 10sec delay, could you please share the C# snippet? )
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 189
Благодарностей
5 830
Баллы
113
What about this? This is timeout for loading page in tab. Try increasing it.
Paga_load_timeout.png
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 189
Благодарностей
5 830
Баллы
113
By the way, I checked this website in last version 5.11.4.0 - page loads properly after click., no issues.
 

myndeswx

Client
Регистрация
15.05.2017
Сообщения
399
Благодарностей
88
Баллы
28
By the way, I checked this website in last version 5.11.4.0 - page loads properly after click., no issues.
Yes, it loads , but if you select '500 results' it loads somewhere around 5-10 seconds, also i think it depends on the internet and PC, so might be 30sec on someones Pc, so using 10sec static delay is not very convenient
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 189
Благодарностей
5 830
Баллы
113
  • Спасибо
Реакции: myndeswx

EtaLasquera

Client
Регистрация
02.01.2017
Сообщения
524
Благодарностей
112
Баллы
43
Try this...
Get this regex from page dom... {-page dom-} to variable html
<div id="divOverlaySRA".*?display: none

If...
variable {-Variable.html-} != ""

continue

else, pause 1s... loop
 
  • Спасибо
Реакции: noname007 и myndeswx

Yann

Client
Регистрация
22.04.2017
Сообщения
207
Благодарностей
30
Баллы
28
check this: instance.ActiveTab.IsBusy
 

qlwik

Client
Регистрация
03.04.2013
Сообщения
205
Благодарностей
5
Баллы
18
@lokiys

can You tell me where is that C# code to wait for load ajax?
 

Кто просматривает тему: (Всего: 1, Пользователи: 0, Гости: 1)