Using Proxy Checker

Discussion in 'Questions' started by thelastog, Aug 17, 2014.

  1. thelastog

    thelastog Client

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2012
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    8
    Aside from failing at using the autosearch ...

    I tried to upload a source from a list, import fine, shows as sources....

    I hit play on Proxy Checker like I did in ZPMP 4 and nothing happens.

    Have no live proxies! Not checking or anything but 100 threads are running.

    Thanks!
     
  2. thelastog

    thelastog Client

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2012
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    8
    btw ... I am using Windows 8 and a program called Proxifier using an Elite Private Proxy to disguise my whole machine.
     
  3. rostonix

    rostonix Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2011
    Messages:
    29,051
    Likes Received:
    5,439
    Make screenshot of main proxychecker window
     
    thelastog likes this.
  4. thelastog

    thelastog Client

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2012
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    8
    Thanks for the quick reply! Actually it seems to have taken care of itself.

    Now it's working fine!
     
  5. rostonix

    rostonix Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2011
    Messages:
    29,051
    Likes Received:
    5,439
    :az:
     
  6. systemdestroyed

    systemdestroyed Новичок

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi guys i am a FILIPINO and i dont know russian words, can we use ENGLISH? im lookign for a HTTP proxy need to use for FREE INTERNET IN our country, we Use it in HTTP INJECTOR app, connected with SSH server.


    THANKS FOR THE PROXIES.


    do you guys have working fast proxies?

    thanks a lot
     
  7. VladZen

    VladZen Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    8,030
    Likes Received:
    1,759
    Please read help manuals for proxychecker about finding and filtering proxy - http://zennolab.com/wiki/en:proxychecker:auto-mode
     
  8. KitKat21

    KitKat21 Client

    Joined:
    May 2, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hi Rostonix, VladZen,

    I have 2 ProxyChecker questions:

    I tried using a URL to load proxies from but it doesn't work.
    How do I load proxies from a URL like this?
    http://cloudproxies.com/proxylist/

    I'm using the auto-search and it's getting me over 145k proxies but all of them apart from 6 are banned in Google and the 6 can't even visit whatsmyipaddress.com or any other site as they're banned too! So I can't use them for anything.

    How do I find free proxies which aren't banned? Any tips?

    Thanks!
     
  9. VladZen

    VladZen Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    8,030
    Likes Received:
    1,759
    You should enable Auto-detect for Javascript on such source.
    Auto-Detect.png
     
  10. KitKat21

    KitKat21 Client

    Joined:
    May 2, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    7
    I did
     
  11. VladZen

    VladZen Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    8,030
    Likes Received:
    1,759
    Then press load proxies. That worked with your source.
    Source.png
     

Пользователи просматривающие тему (Пользователей: 0, Гостей: 0)