Can not start

Discussion in 'CapMonster 2' started by lokiys, Jan 8, 2017.

  1. lokiys

    lokiys Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Messages:
    3,018
    Likes Received:
    646
  2. bill

    bill Client

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2014
    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    9
    try restarting it
     
    Last edited: Jan 9, 2017
  3. VladZen

    VladZen Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    7,343
    Likes Received:
    1,620
    Some process conflicts with CapMonster and does not allow the service to start. It may be IIS or skype running on the same port. You should press yes and disable it.
     
  4. lokiys

    lokiys Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Messages:
    3,018
    Likes Received:
    646

    When I press Yes on first image then I'm getting second images error.
     
  5. VladZen

    VladZen Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    7,343
    Likes Received:
    1,620
    We've checked your report. There may be conflicts with IIS 10.0 Express or Microsoft SQL server. So, please try to stop/disable these services in your system.
     
  6. lokiys

    lokiys Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Messages:
    3,018
    Likes Received:
    646

    Okay I have disabled lots of services and it started to work, but thats not much a solution as I work with ISS and SQL server.
     
  7. lokiys

    lokiys Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Messages:
    3,018
    Likes Received:
    646
  8. VladZen

    VladZen Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    7,343
    Likes Received:
    1,620
    I'm affraint this can't be solved. It's related to system process priority, such processуы cannot be identified in the system and disabled from our program.
    You may run CapMonster on different port, not default 80, it should help.
     

Пользователи просматривающие тему (Пользователей: 0, Гостей: 0)